we are element cycles

We are cycling. A bicycle shop is more than a place to buy bicycles and get a flat tire fixed. It is a living, breathing place that people who share a common love of everything two wheels gathers to celebrate the bicycle. We are a bicycle shop, but we are so much more. Professional and courteous customer service are the backbone of everything we do to earn and keep your business. If you want the best a bike shop has to offer, look no further than Element Cycles.

element managers

Nick Fisher - Co-Manager

nickfisher@elementcycles.net

Ty Charouhas - Co-Manager

shipping@elementcycles.net

element staff

Dmitri Kostarev - Service Manager

dmitri@elementcycles.net

Bike Advisor

Greg Hodges - Lead Bike Fitter & Operations

greg@elementcycles.net

Brian Burk - Assistant Service Manager

brian@elementcycles.net

Connor Reusser - Service Technician

connor@elementcycles.net

Andy Springer - Service Technician

andy@elementcycles.net

Alvin Nucum - Service Technician

alvin@elementcycles.net

Sam Hull - Service Technician

sam@elementcycles.net

Devon Fulton - Rental Center Coordinator

devon@elementcycles.net

element sales

Chelsea Larsen - Sales Associate

chelsea@elementcycles.net

Aaron Grant - Sales Associate

aaron@elementcycles.net

Blake Grundell - Sales Associate

blake@elementcycles.net

Misha Terentjev - Sales Associate

misha@elementcycles.net

Element Cycles STRAVA Group & Check Out Our Weekly Shop Rides!

Shop Road Rides Every Saturday @ 9:00am!

Looking for new rides? Looking for people to ride with? Look no further than the Element Cycles Strava Group Page! Our staff and customers post many of their rides to social media and now you can join in the fun too! Go to our page to see where people are going and then get out there and ride!

Visit Our Strava Profile

community

MFG Cyclocross

Celebrating its 10th year, MFG Cyclocross has become a staple in the northwest cyclocross scene with notable venues like Magnusson Park & Woodland Park in Seattle!

www.mfgcyclocross.com

CXR - Cross Revolution

The partner series to MFG Cyclocross, the former Seattle Cyclocross run by Wick and his crew bring a different flavor of cyclocross and some of the best courses the Pacific Northwest has to offer!

www.cross-revolution.com

The Fred Hutch Obliteride

Let's stomp out cancer by raising funds and awareness at the Fred Hutch Obliteride! Held the weekend of August 13-14, 2016, the Obliteride offers rides of all distances and difficulty levels while enjoying the beauty and splendor the Pacific Northwest has to offer!

http://www.obliteride.org/

RedSpoke 2016 - 5 days/300 miles

Join a 5 day tour across Washington state from REDmond to SPOKanE and see the beauty of Washington! This ride supports Rotary International and funds help the local Redmond Rotary and varying charitable causes like the Washington Women In Need Foundation and Redmond High School scholarships!

http://www.redspoke.org/

brands we offer

BMC - Bicycle Manufacturing Company. The name says it all, but the bike is so much more. Premium Swiss engineering and a level of quality that separates it from the pack.

Shop BMC

Enve Composites are quite simply the makers of the best carbon fiber products on the planet. Based and manufactured 100% in Ogden, UT, Enve is the undisputed industry leader in wheels and components.

Shop Enve